top of page

Table Cricket Finals 2016

On the Sunday 4 December, Edgbaston played host to the National Table Cricket Community Finals. The competition brought together the top table cricket teams in the country, to battle it out and see who would be leaving National Community Champions of 2016.

Teams taking part in Cerebral Palsy Sport Table Cricket finals 2016In the end it was the team from Wilson Stuart Dare-Devils who came out on top and were crowned National Table Cricket Community Champions 2016. Portland College and Clare School completed the top three, in second and third respectively.

Player of the Tournament was awarded to Bailey Spiller from Bradley Stoke Community School, and the Fair Play award was given to Kingsmill Knights School.

Tournament results

1st place: Wilson Stuart Dare-devils

2nd place: Portland College

3rd place: Clare School

4th place: Bradley Stokes Community School

5th place: Linkage Lemurs

6th place: Kingsmill Knights

7th place: Foresight Foxes

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page